Foundation Board

Gwinnett Medical Center Foundation Board of Directors

Gwinnett Medical Center Foundation is a volunteer and donor-driven organization. We are extremely fortunate to have passionate, influential board members whose mission is to help Northside Hospital Gwinnett and Duluth thrive. They are leading the way to ensure that we can continue to offer exceptional healthcare.

Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee     

Denise Pecht, MD, Chair

Paige Havens   

Cole Hudgens

Debbie Mitcham* 

Jeff Wages



Julius Ajayi, MD

Mary Jo Albert, MD

Ethel Andersen

Tom Anderson

Kerry Armstrong

Marvin Barge

Sharon Bartels

Carlton Buchanan, MD

Renee Byrd-Lewis

Greg Cantrell

Bruce E. Carter, DMD

Murtaza Cassoobhoy, MD

Cynthia Chandler

Lisa Cink

Frank Circelli

Cliff Clark

Kristi Ellis Cohron

Julia Webb Davis

Dan Dunwody, DDS     

Tom Ferrin

Will Grant     

David Greene     

Stan Hall         

Greg Hayes

Janna Hayes

Bill Head

Carolyn Hill

Stephen K. Hill

Stephanie Hunt

Kimberly Hutcherson, MD

LC Johnson

Terri Jondahl

Mohan Krishnamachary, MD

Lynne Kytle-Henderson

Leslie Leigh, MD

Gary Levengood, MD

Bin Liu

Nick Masino

Suzanne Masino

Miles H. Mason, MD

Wayne Mason

David McCleskey

Chuck Moomey, MD

Bartow Morgan

Erin O'Donnell

Stacy Patterson

Scott Phelan

Beth Phelps

Donny Phillips

Randy Redner

Nora Rozin

Spencer Rozin, MD

Bill Russell, PhD

Raymer Sale

Kristen Sapp

Tammy Shumate

Billy Smith

Chuck Smith

David Snell

David Still

Clyde Strickland

Mike Tennant

Mike Townsend

Richard Tucker

Marianne Weyen

Kathryn Parsons Willis**

Terra Winter

*Special Purpose Member
**Emeritus Member